Life Begins…..

Welcome to my blog, According 2 Tessie, I’ve wanted to do this for some time, but it just didn’t feel right, it took many thoughts and ideas to figure out what I wanted to do with a blog.  It wasn’t until my loving other half started calling me “Tessie” and I realized that I live life in my own way, I found myself, or should I say, I found “Tessie”.  I love DIY, from simple projects to furniture, I love scrapbooking, painting, food (I’ll try anything once), antiques, old houses, wine, and sour patch watermelons, plus I’m addicted to Pinterest🙂  And did I mention I’m trying to be a good Christian?  It’s interesting, so I hope you continue on this journey with me, as we both learn about life, according 2 Tessie……

Leave a Reply

